The Third Option (A Mitch Rapp Novel) Mass Market Paperback – Import 28 Dec 2010

Regular price 451.93 INR

Check COD Availability

Ask a Question

Order today, and you'll receive your package between and .

"
" Liquid error (line 131): Could not find asset snippets/whatshare_link.liquid

Product Description Review "Library Journal" Flynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal....Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out. "Amazon.com" This is a strong swift thriller....Flynn sustains the dramatic tension from the opening paragraph to the last. "Pioneer Press" (St. Paul) Flynn has a knack for jumping from continent to continent character to character with just the right proportion of space and action sort of like old-fashioned Saturday-matinee serial films. "Booklist" Flynn hits his stride in this thriller about high-end Washington politics...[he] has an exciting Ludlum-like series going here. "Booklist" Flynn's high-energy prosesgenerates plenty of suspense. About the Author #1 New York Times bestselling author Vince Flynn (1966–2013) created one of contemporary fiction’s most popular heroes: CIA counterterrorist agent Mitch Rapp featured in thirteen of Flynn’s acclaimed political thrillers. All of his novels are New York Times bestsellers including his stand-alone debut novel Term Limits . The Mitch Rapp story begins with American Assassin followed by Kill Shot Transfer of Power The Third Option Separation of Power Executive Power Memorial Day Consent to Kill Act of Treason Protect and Defend Extreme Measures Pursuit of Honor The Last Man and The Survivor . See all Product Description

"
"

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Back to the top